Safety Committee Contacts

Employee Representatives                                    

 

Teacher/Committee Co-Chair                                

Ethan Laubach                                                                                                         

ethan.laubach@spps.org                                                                                        

 

Head Engineer/Committee Co-Chair

Bruce Gill

bruce.gill@spps.org

 

Plasterer                                                                                       

Pat Estes                                                                   

patrick.estes@spps.org                                          

 

Painter                                                                        

Brian Kobilka                                                             

brian.kobilka@spps.org                                         

 

Storekeeper

Bob Svendsen

bob.svendsen@spps.org

 

Pipefitter

Roger Thein

roger.thein@spps.org

 

Employer Representatives 

 

Safety Specialist

Jim Langevin

jim.langevin@spps.org

 

Architect

Angela Selb-Sack

angela.selb-sack@spps.org